Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kim O'Neil from ventura on 8/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Caleb and the team at AWS are courteous, and thorough. When we take our vehicles in for service, I am confident I will be provided honest information and guidance that is in my best interest for the repair. Great shop!"
5 star rating
Jose Garduno from port hueneme on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"This is the best and only shop I will take my vehicles to."
5 star rating
Marty from san buenaventura on 7/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and fair."
5 star rating
Tanja Stoyan from ventura on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"It’s good professional service. Very thorough but honest."
5 star rating
Joseph John Sisson from on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I highly recommend AWS for all their automotive needs. Always a professional crew and detailed oriented. I have been going to AWS for a little over a decade now and will continue to support them."
5 star rating
James Somers from ojai on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would say, you guys are awesome!"
5 star rating
PAUL MAGGIANO from ventura on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"That AWS is awesome, truthful, keeps their word and doesn't gouge the pocket book!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It's a great place to take your vehicle. I recommend AWS."
5 star rating
Niko Bolas from new york on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"The only place to go."
5 star rating
Monika Polewski from ventura on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Without hyperbole, AWS is one of the best automotive shops that I have been a customer of. The professionalism that they demonstrate in their craft shows in every aspect of the job. Likewise, Caleb is has great rapport with all of his customer base and goes out of the way with his team to solve even the most challenging of car problems with innovative solutions. I will be coming here for years to come and will recommend others to as well."

Reviews from Google