Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chad Lillehaug from oak view on 7/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Buick Verano and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"That they are the best automotive repair shop around. The quality of work is top notch and they are very truthful on whats going on with your vehicle."
5 star rating
Gwen Lamar from ventura on 7/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I was very pleased with the courteous and professionalism I received. Also very impressed with their video/visual description of your auto and step by step detail of services being rendered as well as future services needed depicted."
5 star rating
Tom from on 7/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"My truck needed repair. The owner Caleb was able to find the parts and fix it. AWS is professional and trusted. Customer Service is first priority. They have the talent, resources and enjoy their work. Give them a try."
5 star rating
Felicia Alvarez from oxnard on 7/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service the quality of work is on point and the price is very fair for the great work they do. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Tim Stinson from ventura on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Caleb & his crew kept my 2010 Nissan Altima operating at peak efficiency for ten years. I would recommend them to everyone who wants to preserve their current auto."
5 star rating
Chuck from on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The service was great !"
5 star rating
โ„•๐•š๐•”๐•œ ๐•†๐•จ๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•ค from on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The service was exemplary to say the least"
5 star rating
Suzanne from on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The shop is run professionally. I am very satisfied with the service. Been taking our three cars to AWS and the experience has always been above expectation!"
5 star rating
Henry Thaxton from oxnard on 6/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Without question take your vehicle to AWS, fo it NOW!"
5 star rating
Erick Rocha from ventura on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They provide excellent customer service and the quality of work is definitely noticed. They definitely care about their customers."

Reviews from Google