Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 1041 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
DAVID MICHAEL KENNEY from on 9/23/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to Larry and his technicians we got the mystery banging sound in my front end fixed. You're the best!"
5 Star Rating
ALLAN CHATHAM from on 9/22/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Treated very professionally and work performed appears to be of very high quality."
5 Star Rating
DOUG MASSEY from on 9/7/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It is a pleasant experience to have work done at your shop. Very different than the dealership."
5 Star Rating
DIANA AGUIRRE from on 9/3/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry is friendly and you can rely on him to provide you a fair estimate. He works with you to complete the required work on your vehicle. His location is convenient and the shop is very clean. The online applications also make it easy to schedule appointments and find any information. Larry also has always accepted by drop in appointments and has completed the work on my car by end of the day."
5 Star Rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 9/1/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Larry and crew at AWS. My only concern is that AWS is getting so popular, it's getting difficult to schedule service with you."
5 Star Rating
FRED NEWMAN from on 8/29/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service, good value and great follow up. big dealer service with a small shop personal touch."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, kind, courteous and a clean front office and shop!"
5 Star Rating
SANDRA SOTO from on 8/11/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought my rim to be repaired, it was very scratched! Got it back 3 days later and I am very satisfied!! Great Custer Service and great work!!! Go AWS!!!!!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
ALEN HOWARD from on 8/2/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry is the best! The techs know what they are doing. I trust AWS with all my cars."
5 Star Rating
RICK MARSH from on 7/27/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry Ehrhardt was very professional and friendly and responded exceptionally well to my maintenance issue with my wife's Toyota Sienna drivers window which had a Intermittent operation problem. His technician found the problem very quickly and replaced the window motor. His price for the job was excellent and the quality of work was excellent. If I took the car to my local Toyota dealer I would have spent a lot more money for the job. I would and will recommend AWS Automotive to all who need honest and quality maintenance done on their vehicles. Larry Many Thanks for your integrity. Rick"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Dan Holmes from 09/25/2020:
"Long time customer, long time satisfied. Excellent service, skilled crew, fair pricing. This time was a fix of the cruise control sensor, not a good thing to have go bad! They identified the problem, had the part delivered quickly and the Xterra was ready to go. Many thanks!"
5 Star Rating
it is i from 07/15/2021:
"Top tier shop to work with. The mechanics do a very thorough job! Brought in my Subaru for a brake issue and asked the staff to install fog lights while it was on the lift. Caleb was in touch with me the whole way and I had nothing but a positive customer experience. I think after six months, I found my long term mechanic :)"
5 Star Rating
Mary B from 09/20/2021:
"AWS recently did insurance work for me. After interacting with Caleb, the appraiser told me that, out of the Santa Barbara and Ventura County areas that she serves, there are 2 shops that she feels really put the customer first. One of those shops is AWS. I've been using AWS for years. I love the technology that allows me to approve repairs by text and those repairs are always quickly completed. I have never had unnecessary work suggested to me - absolutely no fails and everything is done right. AWS completes the work for a fair price and gets me back on the road, ASAP. This is a really nice, well organized, clean shop. But most important - the insurance appraiser is right. AWS is all about integrity and excellent service. They treat their customers like gold and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
michelle maggiano from 08/10/2020:
"Always a pleasure there! Very helpful, friendly and courteous. Never overpriced. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Rochelle Rowe from 09/22/2021:
"What a warm friendly place of business. Caleb is greets with a warm smile. He listens to your concerns and addresses each one fully. This was my first time at the shop, so I was prepared to be over sold on what needed to be done on my car. It was definitely not the case with Caleb. I was very impressed when I received a text (and email) with a complete breakdown of my vehicle inspection, including pictures of each part of the car that was inspected...which was the entire car. My car was taken in for an oil change. The tires needed to be rotated, because the front were wearing out fasted than the back. He did at no additional cost. The only regret is that I did not bring my car to him years ago, when my friend first mentioned AWS. This shop is a great model for what customer service should be at all places."