Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rio Velasquez from camarillo on 9/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and great work. Explains what's going on clearly."
5 star rating
Mike M from ventura on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place I recommend it to anyone I know if they need some work done on there car / truck!"
5 star rating
William Craffey from oak view on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This organization is outstanding! They are courteous, clean ( the shop and no grease in your car), knowledgeable, and efficient. What more can I say! William Craffey"
5 star rating
Rico Mandel from san buenaventura on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are the best. We have been going to them for years and the quality of their work is unparalleled. Always consistent and they are proactive to make sure that the car is always performing the best it can."
5 star rating
Kim O'Neil from ventura on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"AWS is very thorough when diagnosing issues. I recently had an issue, with a 2001 4Runner, and a part was replaced. A couple days later, I found my issue wasn't completely resolved. Caleb took the car back the very next day, and I did not incur additional diagnostic fees to get the related issue figured out. All of the further assessments, tests, and research took an entire day; but the only labor I paid was to install the actual part. You can count on Caleb to stand behind his work!"
5 star rating
Tim Stinson from ventura on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I previously had a 2010 Nissan Altima that was serviced exclusively by AWS Automotive for 10 years. Designing a car that will last for that long has always been a goal for all carmakers, but having a reliable repair shop is at least 50% of the solution. Consequently, when it came time for a new car, I bought exactly the same car, a 2020 Altima. And I took it for its first service to AWS. I'm confident that, with their expert advice, this one will last 10 years as well."
5 star rating
Gerry Gilhool from ojai on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would say that the staff at AWS especially Caleb are the friendliest amd most professional that I have ever dealt with EVER ! I cold called these guys and was treated like I had been a client for decades. Photos, emails and calls all went along with every step of the process. You will not find a better shop to bring your vehicle."
5 star rating
Kelly Levin from oxnard on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I recommend AWS to all of my family and friends. We have been very satisfied customers."
5 star rating
Enrique McArthur from meiners oaks on 8/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen CC and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I strongly recommend them."
5 star rating
Carol Alvarado from ventura on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Trusted, valued auto service. So impressed with the detailed report in regards to service required."

Reviews from Google