Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RUSTY KEMSLEY from on 9/27/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I as satifies with all aspect of my oil change."
5 star rating
DONNA LEA from on 9/26/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Car developed a problem, Told Larry, Taken care of first thing the next morning. That is FIRST CLASS service."
5 star rating
DAVID MICHAEL KENNEY from on 9/23/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to Larry and his technicians we got the mystery banging sound in my front end fixed. You're the best!"
5 star rating
ALLAN CHATHAM from on 9/22/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Treated very professionally and work performed appears to be of very high quality."
5 star rating
DOUG MASSEY from on 9/7/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It is a pleasant experience to have work done at your shop. Very different than the dealership."
5 star rating
DIANA AGUIRRE from on 9/3/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry is friendly and you can rely on him to provide you a fair estimate. He works with you to complete the required work on your vehicle. His location is convenient and the shop is very clean. The online applications also make it easy to schedule appointments and find any information. Larry also has always accepted by drop in appointments and has completed the work on my car by end of the day."
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 9/1/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Larry and crew at AWS. My only concern is that AWS is getting so popular, it's getting difficult to schedule service with you."
5 star rating
FRED NEWMAN from on 8/29/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service, good value and great follow up. big dealer service with a small shop personal touch."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, kind, courteous and a clean front office and shop!"
5 star rating
SANDRA SOTO from on 8/11/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought my rim to be repaired, it was very scratched! Got it back 3 days later and I am very satisfied!! Great Custer Service and great work!!! Go AWS!!!!!!!!!"

Reviews from Google