Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 11/22/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for replacing the windshield wiper, as well as taking care of my car."
5 star rating
JAMES GRAY from on 11/21/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, I'll be back!"
5 star rating
MICHELLE HILLBERRY from on 11/7/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend AWS to any Ventura resident! I noticed a weird noise the day before a weekend trip and AWS was able to get me a same day appointment and get me back on the road until the repair work could be finished. All staff are knowledgeable and personable -- truly one of the most enjoyable experiences I have ever had at a repair shop! My car is running great after their hard work. Thanks AWS!"
3 star rating
DIANE DE MAILLY from on 11/2/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thrilled to find a local mechanic that gets the work done professionally without breaking the bank."
5 star rating
LYNNE SEQUEIRA from on 11/2/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry was very professional and even though I called at 3pm in the afternoon was able to take the time to look at my Acura and give me a thorough diagnosis of the problems. Thank you!"
5 star rating
CHERYLE SLAGLE from on 10/26/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The truck runs amazing and it passed smog and has new tags...thanks so much...what can I say you guys are amazing!!"
5 star rating
SCOTT SHERLOCK from on 10/20/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate not being overcharged for an easy fix."
5 star rating
DOUG MOE from on 10/20/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry bent over backwards to accomodate my schedule. Service was, fast, efficient and competent!"
5 star rating
DIANA FAHY from on 10/16/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Alignment, oil change and new tires. Had to go back in and ask to have ny service light reset. took 3 guys to figure it out. Car drives worse now than ever. I could barely keep the car on the road to LAX. The wheels feel like they are loose and wobbling. Car still puls to the right just as bad as ever. I'm in Tennessee and so far very unhappy. We'll see if they fix it."
5 star rating
JACKY WELLS from on 10/10/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was in and out within a half an hour. My charge was what was quoted me, which is rare. Customer service was wonderful and the work was done correctly. I just moved in the area, so I will definetly go back when I need other work done."

Reviews from Google