Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/25/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff helped us out in a pinch right before the holidays. The owner is very friendly and accommodating. One thing that would hook me in - no grease on the gear shift and a thorough vacuum when spending a large amount. All in all, a positive experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/23/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am a first time customer and it was a breeze to work with Larry. I was able to get a rental car on premise without any hassle and my car was done earlier than I was expecting. I am now a loyal customer!"
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 12/22/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and responsive as usual! Thanks guys."
5 star rating
DAVID MURPHEY from on 12/21/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place. They didnt charge me the dealership prices, but the dealership professionalism. They were precise on the fix and reasonable on the price. I will definately go back to them. They are HONEST and very good at what they do."
5 star rating
CLAY DOWNING from on 12/9/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have had nothing but positive and professional interactions when dealing with AWS! While it is no fun having to get repairs done to my vehicle, dealing with AWS definitely makes it a painless and even pleasant process."
5 star rating
RENE ELLIS from on 12/4/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I take my car to Larry and the AWS crew because I know they will do a great job and give me a fair price. The shop is clean and obviously very professionally staffed. The waiting room is comfy and even has current magazines that ladies would enjoy!"
5 star rating
NAZIR LALANI from on 11/30/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took a car I was selling to have it serviced before it went to the new owner. The service was excellent. Competitive cost, timely service and the new owner says the car runs muchbetter than when he first test drove it. Good job, Larry!"
5 star rating
JOE ROGERS from on 11/26/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"THE BUSINESS IS PROFESSIONAL AND HANDLED AND HANDLED WITH A PERSONAL AIRE"
5 star rating
STEVEN JOYCE from on 11/22/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"so good I referred them to the person who gave me a ride to pick up my car"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/22/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with work done by knowing craftsman."

Reviews from Google