Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Problem was taken care of within one day. Larry is always courteous and efficient and friendly. Satisfied with the work and would recommend to others and will return, but hopefully not too soon :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and his team provided us fair pricing, honest opinions and good customer service. This was our first visit, but we'll certainly be back."
5 star rating
SARAH,CAMERON SQUIRE from on 3/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry was very helpful on the phone, prioritizing what we needed to do. Jose accidentally rang up the wrong bill, but immediately reimbursed me and it wasn't a big deal. Overall I'm very satisfied and will be back again."
5 star rating
STEPHANIE REYNOLDS from on 3/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, friendly service. Will continue to come here for all my auto needs."
5 star rating
JODY ANTHONY from on 3/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks AWS for such friendly and competent service! I'm so glad that I found a automotive place that I can trust."
5 star rating
KNUT LINGMANN from on 3/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The job was well done and very quickly. No problems after."
5 star rating
MARY WILLIS from on 3/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"fast, courteous, knowledgeable"
5 star rating
MARTHA JAFFE from on 2/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was fast and efficient. I was in and out within an hour for my oil change. I use AWS for all my auto needs. Couldn't be happier."
5 star rating
RYAN DELAWAY from on 2/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and AWS Automotive went so far above and beyond what they should have ever been expected to do. I am 100% satisfied with my visit and will definitely recommend anyone I can to visit AWS for all of their automotive needs."
5 star rating
DOUG MOE from on 2/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dealing with AWS is absolutely a pleasure. The owners and staff are knowledgeable and courteous and their work is top notch. Our Odyssey van really felt great driving it home from their shop."

Reviews from Google