Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 6/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanx for taking care of all my vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate how AWS doesn't try to push repairs that aren't needed."
5 star rating
PATRICIA LOPEZ from on 6/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks so much Jeff, for your assistance on Friday, 6/3/11. Turns out my vehicle w/150,000+ mi. only needed an oil & filter change & walked away with a small payment. It was worth it. Thanks too for the coolant info as I checked my records & found my coolant was serviced on mid October 2010."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond excellent service, from beginning to end. Thanks AWS!!"
5 star rating
LYNNE SEQUEIRA from on 6/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jeff at AWS was fantastic! He was professional and courteous. When it comes to car problems, some people can be difficult to deal with and I witnessed Jeff handling a difficult customer, he did a great job! What a great addition to your team Larry! The work AWS did was fast, it was thorough and they kept me informed along the way! The car was not starting easily when warmed up, the Air Filter was missing and now the problem is fixed! Thanks so much!!!"
5 star rating
LISA STOLL from on 6/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry was very professional and Jeffrey was extremely polite/ My car had been idle for some time and I needed to get it started and pass smog. Mission accomplished."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent fast service, no complaints!"
5 star rating
DOUG MOE from on 5/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was prompt and courteous. Price was fair. Shop was clean as a whistle!"
5 star rating
GABRIELA RAMIREZ from on 5/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my car to AWS a couple times since I bought it. They do a great job and it is done at the time you are told. They also offer shuttle service, but the person that drives it either on his lunch break or its available within one hour. Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
GREG DREVENSTEDT from on 5/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have an older pickup truck with nearly 200K miles, and AWS has been great at helping me keep it running. They provide timely, accurate estimates, and they always get approval before proceeding with work. The work is done quickly and professionally. Highly recommended!"

Reviews from Google