Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RON LAWSON from on 7/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my Tahoe here for a AC check and while the news on the AC wasn't great, I did appreciate the helpfulness of Larry and Jeff. I am looking forward to them giving me a estimate on another job that I need done on my Honda...."
5 star rating
STEPHEN BRYNE from on 7/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service at AWS. I was able to get my Subaru in for its 30k service the day after I called for an appointment. The car was done, as promised, later that day. No surprises and great service. Thanks Larry!"
5 star rating
SOLOMON ROBINSON from on 7/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They do they work you ask them to do and they give you timely updates. They always get your permission before starting any work and let you know all of the costs upfront. This is my second time with them and I'll be going back to them again in the future. Jeff was very professional and genuine."
5 star rating
GLORIA OTTEN from on 7/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was fantastic at AWS. My car was in the shop for quite some time but they kept me up to date with what they were working on daily. The staff is honest and friendly. I will continue to take my car there. I highly recommend AWS."
5 star rating
CHRISTINE MARTINEZ from on 7/8/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just love the honesty and sincerity that Larry (the owner) has. He gives me the facts and the service is so quick. I never have to worry about being a "girl" and having someone take advangage of what I don't know. Larry is a great guy and has respect for what he does, and frankly I can't see my self go anywhere else."
5 star rating
JONATHAN WIDEMAN from on 6/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had read many reviews before choosing which place to take my wife's car. AWS stood out from the competition, and I almost thought the reviews were so good that they couldn't be legitimate. Alas, AWS lived up to their billing. I thought I new what the problem was, and they told me I was right, and the price they quoted me over the phone was the actual price I paid. As if that's not enough, Larry gave me a ride from the shop back to my place. Truly, it couldn't have been more pleasant."
5 star rating
TOM ERIS from on 6/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I wish I had found this mechanic sooner!"
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 6/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The Malibu sounds better than ever. Thanks again"
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 6/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to AWS since 2008 and I have grown to trust this staff of professionals who have never let me down. I drive a long way to work and back everyday. Larry and his crew let me know when I need items replaced, so I can be safe on that long daily drive. I appreciate this kind of customer service. Thanks, Guys!"
5 star rating
SCOTT MANNINEN from on 6/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was fully impressed with the service I received today. I hope my truck does not break, but if it does I know where to go. AWS. Thanks for the quick turn around."

Reviews from Google