Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MARY WILLIS from on 9/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had my Kia Sportage services this week at AWS Automotive because we were going to take a trip and I wanted to make sure we did not have any trouble. I am sure glad I did. During their very efficient inspection (as part of the service) they discovered the break lining on the front pads was only 1m thick and recommended the breaks be replaced. 1m on the break lining is nothing, great catch Larry & crew! I would not want to have to stop somewhere while on out trip. (like a Kia dealership, I can just see price going up for that break job) They were able to complete the service & break job while I waited. We have two Kia's and have them both into AWS for service and would not even consider taking them anywhere else. When AWS gives you an estimate, that's what you pay, they don't call you later and say (we've all heard it) "we just found something else and it will cost an extra If you want great service on your vehicles at fair prices and outstanding customer service You need AWS Automotive in Ventura. Thanks Larry & Jeff"
5 star rating
CRAIG SILSBEE from on 9/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and Jeff are both knowledgeable and friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I found this "shop" after a friend visited and had some work done on her car. I enjoyed stopping in, making a quick appointment, bringing my car back and getting everything easily cared for and efficiently handled. I will be back."
5 star rating
JULI BLACK from on 9/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual a quick and thorough visit! Love you guys!"
5 star rating
RENE ELLIS from on 9/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dropped the Tucson off yesterday for an oil change and the AWS crew did their usual thorough job. Thanks, guys! Always a pleasant experience!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They got me in on short notice and completed the work on my car quickly. Great customer service is hard to findbut AWS definitely has it! The services I requested were completed without a call of additional work being needed which I often get at other places, possible because I'm a female? Anyhow they are great and I would definitely recommend them!"
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 8/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always the service was great. I got a ride home and my car was completed within 2 hours. Thanks, again Guys!"
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 8/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, you folks are easy to work with & always keep my family's autos running & safe."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very much appreciated the careful attention and analysis. Patient, understanding and honest."
5 star rating
CRAIG SILSBEE from on 7/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A very satisfying experience. Great guys in the office."

Reviews from Google