Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JUDY HALLER from on 10/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always the owner and staff at AWS are always accomodating and very Customer Service oriented. Shop is always in tip top condition as are their employees. I definitely would recommend them to anyone I know."
5 star rating
DEBBIE THOMAS from on 10/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry, the owner, was fantastic!!!! He was friendly and knowledgable. His prices are fair and reasonable too. Being a woman, any time I typically go into a mechanic shop, I feel uneasy. However, this was not the case with AWS. I will continue to come back. The bathrooms were clean, everyone was nice, service was done in a reasonable amount of time. I was impressed."
5 star rating
JAMES PERERO from on 10/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS took great care of me. I really appreciate the shuttle service, and attentiveness to concerns about what I thought might need repair."
5 star rating
SARA GORMAN from on 10/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been relying on these guys for a few years now forall of my cars needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!"
5 star rating
MARILYN MILLER from on 10/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate being taken care of quickly and efficiently. What a relief and at a very reasonable cost."
5 star rating
AMY BANIECKI from on 10/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"quick, inexpensive, and expert service as always! i love larry and aws!"
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 10/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You again resolved my flat tire efficiently & quickly at a minimum cost. Thanx"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, reasonable, courteous, clean. What more could you want!"
5 star rating
GABY RAMIREZ from on 9/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So convenient, it was done by the time I was told."
5 star rating
JOSH FREEMAN from on 9/26/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and his staff have handled major repairs for me for two years with excellent results."

Reviews from Google