Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MARILYN MILLER from on 3/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's a pleasure to have automotive service you can trust. When my car was serviced by the Toyota dealer, they always came up with extra charges in my well maintained vehicle. I'm glad I changed."
5 star rating
JAMES MEADOR from on 3/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"had a 5 0'clock appointment .. got there on time ..they pulled my vehicle in right away and I was done in a very reasonable amount of time. Drove away with a smile .. oh and my truck was smiling too !!"
5 star rating
CRAIG SILSBEE from on 3/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and Jeff are personable and professional - just the best! One can always get the best of service at AWS."
5 star rating
RANDY FRAZEE from on 3/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Recently my car started making a horrible squeaking sound, and a coworker referred me to AWS. Having been terribly disappointed elsewhere, I decided to give AWS a chance. The problem was diagnosed promptly and accurately...and repaired at a reasonable price. The owner was courteous and helpful. I was very satisfied by the overall experience!"
5 star rating
JAMES GRAY from on 3/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry, Thank you...good job! AWS stands behind their work and that's very, very important."
5 star rating
ROSEANN HILL from on 2/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience at AWS!"
5 star rating
JODY ANTHONY from on 2/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can trust Larry and his staff to do a great job working on my car! It gives me such peace of mind knowing that he's going to be honest regarding what my car needs as well as give me a reasonable price. AWS is great!"
5 star rating
TERRY SONNENSCHEIN from on 2/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wow! I finally found an honest mechanic. Iam thrilled. Excellent service, fair price and an honest evaluation. Thanks Larry and Jeff.Terry S"
5 star rating
TIM BAUMAN from on 1/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Being relatively new to the area, we were not sure where we would get good, honest repairs and quality customer service. Larry and his team exceeded our expectations by offering a shuttle service, communicating repair progress when necesary and returning the car earlier than promised. We will certainly be back!"
5 star rating
RENE ELLIS from on 1/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to do business with Larry and the AWS crew."

Reviews from Google