Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ERIC ELMS from on 5/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry treated me verry well. An honest and trusworthy choice for auto repairs."
5 star rating
JACKIE MAEHL from on 4/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful to find a mechanic you can trust. I got an honest assessment with options to help me choose the best path that would work me. Clean, friendly and the work was completed when promised. WOW! No more dealerships for me:-))"
5 star rating
PAUL DOTSON from on 4/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and fast service while i waited...delivered as promised! Thanks guys"
5 star rating
MICHELE CASEY from on 4/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When my car broke down Larry at AWS took care of me right away. I went in thinking I would have to buy a new car, and Larry and his team were able to fix my car and have it back to me the same day - I couldn't be more grateful!"
5 star rating
PATRICA FARRAR from on 4/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Staff are knowledgable, friendly and straighforward. They gave me a complete list of recommended and needed services along with prices for each. There was no pressure to approve recommended services and they even did a couple of the minor things (turn signal bulbs etc) for free. Love this place and will be bringing all my cars there."
5 star rating
RAY BYROM from on 4/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for your work to solve our car problem. Your work is appreciated!"
5 star rating
FRANK LOUDER from on 3/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my Chevrolet silverado to have the u joints replaced, the job was done in a timely maner and my truck runs great! This was my first experience with A W S I will definitely have all my vehicles serviced there in the future."
5 star rating
RON WILKINSON from on 3/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job. Thanks for being attentive to Rene and her concerns. I will try and get the Ford Ranger in ASAP for the injecter service. Thanks Again for Your Service"
5 star rating
PENNY CONLIN from on 3/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kind, professional to the extreme ! loved the ride/p.up to downtown, didn't take advantage of my "grey hair female" image,as has happened SO many times in the past to me, and only gave me the servie I needed. Only drawback: Avenue location, no place to park.."
5 star rating
MICHAEL ODANIEL from on 3/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always get quality service at reasonable prices."

Reviews from Google