Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BRETT ROBLES from on 8/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Stopped in for a badly needed wheel alignment. Every person I dealt with was friendly and engaging. The price was the best in my local area. I am very happy with their service and will be going back."
5 star rating
JOHN NORTHROP from on 8/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought my fiancee's Subaru in for really delayed regular maintenance. AWS gave us the option of doing everything or the minimum. Given the mileage involved, we did the minimum recommended with the option to come back for the rest. Important-they recommended what needed to be done now-prioritized well."
5 star rating
JOHN NORTHROP from on 8/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recently had extensive underbody mechanical work done at the shop on my heavily corroded, formerly Northeastern Chevy Tahoe. Larry and his crew went over the car with a fine-toothed comb, picking up significant safety issues that other shops had missed. He would not let the car out until he was sure it was completely safe. Unfortunately, due to parts supply problems, the car was in the shop much longer than I would have normally expected."
5 star rating
JORGE MIJANGOS from on 8/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fast and on time. Really good service. very clean shop. They will always have a good advice if you ask them any question related to your car, and who knows? they may have some advice for your personal life issues."
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 8/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You completed the repairs on our 2002 Malibu as promised. With 207,000+ miles, she runs great. Thanks again."
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 7/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Larry & his team are honest & straightforward in analysing what I need to keep my car in excellent shape."
5 star rating
AMY FAUNT from on 7/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Take your car here!!! The fixed me up and kept me informed along the way. Thank you!"
5 star rating
ROSEANN TIBBS from on 7/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"repair and tires were all good glad u could get me in so soon"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive!!! Will go back!!"
5 star rating
ERIC NUNEZ from on 6/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great, fast service, good price, friendly staff, good job!"

Reviews from Google