Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Our family has been taking our vehicles to AWS for over three years now and have never once walked away with a negative experience or complaint. It is a RARE thing to find an automotive shop that you feel you can trust and does excellent work - we have found that in AWS. The owner Larry never fails to greet us like old friends which we appreciate. He's very knowledgeable about keeping up with our automobiles' regular maintenance schedules. AWS also has Caleb working up front and he is fantastic - very knowledgeable, friendly and detail oriented. Our last visit to the shop was a great experience and our family can't recommend AWS enough. If you are looking for a shop with on-time, friendly and professional service alongside reasonable cost and excellent work on your car, you've got to choose AWS. We love 'em."
5 star rating
CLAY DOWNING from on 10/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, AWS provided quality service of work with customer service and attention to my needs that far surpasses my actual needs. It is a pleasure to stop in at AWS and see Larry and the rest of the crew."
5 star rating
JOHN NORTHROP from on 10/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought my father-in-law's Toyota Camry in for some brake work. Larry's crew picked up some additional work that needed to be done, called me with the breakdown and I gave the approval. Car was done in no time and the bill was right on the estimate. I am getting spoiled-no other shop does it this well-fourth trip (and car) in the last two months. Won't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
JIM SALCEDO from on 10/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just moved to the area and started bringing my cars here. I have a passat and a Lexus. They were very knowledgable about both types of cars. They are also very professional, honest, accomodating to my needs and schedule, and affordable! I would recommend."
5 star rating
MIKE CHANG from on 9/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Well Larry and the guys were just fantastic putting the transmission and water pump on my Sierra! They helped me in my time of need and I am very thankful. This kind of customer service is so damn rare these days. The truck runs perfect and I can't say enough about Caleb and his excellent attitude. Thank you again guys, you are the best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I won two free oil changes at AWS and was glad I did. I was pleasantly surprised at the friendly and professional atmosphere while I waited for my car to be done. The staff including Larry the owner knew some customers by name, and welcomed other first time customers. They were fast with my car and when I shrugged off a low tire pressure alert on my car they found a nail in the tire. I am glad the have been introduced to AWS and will be gladly returning for my next oil change and possibly further maintenance."
5 star rating
MARILYN MILLER from on 9/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Really appreciate, quick, reliable, honest service. I know I've been ripped off by dealers for years. Not so at AWS. Thanks."
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 9/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are honest & loyal & always tell the truth. Thank you."
5 star rating
JORGE MIJANGOS from on 9/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car for a regular inspection and your advice and service is always the best. Period Thank you so much for all the good work and service you all do at AWS Jorge"
5 star rating
DEBORHA AND JON YOUNG from on 9/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant and Promt as always. Caleb is diffenatly an asset to your company he was very knowledgeable and very curtious. He makes you feel like comming back if another problem should arrise we pray not to soon money is hard to come by in todays acconomy. I am not working at this time. Deborah Young PS you spelled our names wrong"

Reviews from Google