Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Christopher Navarro from ventura on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"they take care of you and you can trust them with your car no matter what the issue is"
5 star rating
Bill Vidrine from san buenaventura on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"AWS has Premier Customer Service, and that leads to their Platinum Service Department!!!"
5 star rating
Gary Wilson from ventura on 11/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Over the past 15 years or so, AWS has been highly recommended by me to all my friends and work mates. They are second to none in the industry."
5 star rating
M. Joan Smith from ojai on 10/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The customer service is excellent. I had been told that "The man who works the desk is great, super nice." I found that to be true. The problem with my car was researched, identified, discussed, and corrected. The work was completed and accounted for professionally. Great job."
5 star rating
Jose Garduno from port hueneme on 10/27/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"The only place I will ever take my vehicle's. Caleb and his crew are top notch."
5 star rating
Jon from on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The Best"
5 star rating
Marc Payne from ventura on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Consummate professional Automotive service, highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"You wont be disappointed."
5 star rating
Ciaran from on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing"
5 star rating
Gwen lamar from ventura on 10/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Service provided was excellent & expedient"

Reviews from Google