Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAVID PEROVE from on 2/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Showed up for appointment to replace 4 tires and change the oil. I had to wait for the vehicle so I bought a cup of coffee and figured I would be there a half a day, Before I returned with my coffee, they had all 4 wheels off and the oil was draining. The vehicle was finished in no time and and they even printed a report to show the results of a thorough inspection they performed as a courtesy with the lube. They told me my battery was starting to fail and should be replaced by the next oil change. Who tests your battery and shows you a printout of its condition? I will continue to support this small local business for all my vehicles needs knowing that the price is fair and any additional services they recommend are absolutely necessary."
5 star rating
THERESA SEELY from on 2/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality work. The only place I will take my car."
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 2/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was just telling Larry how much I appreciate AWS. I came to AWS soon after buying my used Toyota Corolla. It had 30,000 on it then. Many years and 200,000 more miles later, I have come to depend on their solid service and no nonsense approach to taking care of you and your vechical. I drive 120 miles a day. A flat tire or some unexpected mechanical problem can be hazardous and dangerous. Larry and his team keep me running safe and anticipate my car needs. My life is in their hands when it comes to my car. Thanks AWS!"
5 star rating
CLAY DOWNING from on 2/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always - excellent service and an equally excellent experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is my second time using AWS, and just like the first time, I received excellent service. Very informative and helpful in making sure I understood what problems I was having with my car, and what repairs were needed before work was done. I will most certainly be taking my car to AWS for scheduled maintenance service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS Automotive provided, by far, the best customer service of any auto repair shop I have ever visited. Larry was thorough and friendly, and even offered me a rental car while mine was being worked on. I would recommend AWS to anyone looking for a good mechanic!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have had some bad experiences with mechanics in the past. Larry and the others I talked to at the shop were courteous and helpful in explaining the work that was going to be done and getting me a rental for the time my car was in the shop."
5 star rating
REBEKAH MEYER from on 1/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again we were very pleased with the service at AWS. Not only was our car done when we needed it, but it was a pleasant experience talking with Larry the owner. I was excited to learn that there are now rental cars available to regular customers which is a huge help to families like mine who only have one car. I highly recommend AWS looking for an exceptional mechanic!"
5 star rating
JOE RAZO from on 1/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is my first experience dealing with AWS. The folks here are friendly and eager to help. Communication is extremely important to me, they provided the communication I appreciate. Impressive also is the range of possible options they suggested to me. I will be back."
5 star rating
PENNY CONLIN from on 1/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"too coool to have car there for me to have for the day !!! you are awesome!"

Reviews from Google