Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"efficient, knowledgable, reasonable, and personable"
5 star rating
ELAINE STEPHENSON from on 4/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best. I feel so safe knowing the care of my car is in your hands. Don't take your car anywhere else. Honest and experienced auto repair is what they are all about. Thanks again."
5 star rating
MIKE CHANG from on 3/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again the customer service was excellent and the work was top notch! It was lessnthatnthe estimate, which is nice and my truck runs great!"
5 star rating
PAUL ROBINSON from on 3/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual. Thanks for getting us in and back on the road with such short notice."
5 star rating
BETHANY DODDS from on 3/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the BEST customer service I have ever received from a mechanic. Knowledgeable, honest, and will go above and beyond to do the job right!!! I recommend AWS to everyone!"
5 star rating
KIM PERLMUTTER from on 3/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and his crew were very friendly and helpful. They took good care of my car. Even though it took a little little longer than expected, (she needed lots of TLC), the outcome was great! I will definitely bring her back and recommend them to friends"
5 star rating
KIM DUENAS from on 3/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So glad we have found a mechanic we can trust!!!!"
5 star rating
DOUG LAVERSKY from on 3/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were very pleased with the service and will use AWS again! We really appreciated the professionalism & fastidiousness. Thanks Larry!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car in because one of the power windows broke. They were super friendly, beginning with the first phone call I made to them. They had to order the part, so the car was not ready on the first day. They gave me a loaner car so I could get around in the meantime. When I inquired as to the broken part, and exactly how it worked in my car, they showed me this awesome computer program that clearly explained the repair and the part itself. I will be a return customer in the future!"
5 star rating
RICH COMER from on 3/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was looking to purchase a used Subaru in Ventura and wanted to have it checked out by a mechanic first. I did some research on google and came up with AWS. When I called to schedule an appointment, Larry was so helpful he actually called the seller to get the car's service history and then let me know it was worth bringing in. His team was extremely thorough in the inspection. He let me and the car owner see what issues the car had first hand so that we could better negotiate. Larry was straight-forward and honest. I will definitely recommend AWS and take my future car there for repairs."

Reviews from Google