Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All the folks at AWS are very helpful & know their cars. The service was great & the car runs better than ever!!"
5 star rating
ALAN SHAPIRO from on 7/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's very personal service. They took time to ensure the proper work as being done and their pricing was very competitive."
5 star rating
JOHN BERNARD from on 7/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent...it's the only place I go to for service on my three cars"
5 star rating
SCOTT KLACKING from on 7/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Polite and courteous staff."
5 star rating
PAM VIGIL from on 7/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, prompt, professional and friendly service."
5 star rating
GARY NIELSEN from on 7/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"There's nothing better than hitting the road with a car you have confidence in. Larry and the gang at AWS give my wife and I that confidence in both of our vehicles. Thanks to all of you!"
5 star rating
STEPHEN TAYLOR from on 7/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS has been taking great care of my automobiles for four years now. They are perfectly honest, they perform excellent work, and they provided me with a loaner car! My day was practically unaffected when my car broke down. And they are great people to talk with, they explained everything to me clearly. I highly recommend AWS!"
5 star rating
MIKE CHANG from on 7/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always. Caleb was as polite as ever. Thank you guys."
5 star rating
TERRY SONNENSCHEIN from on 6/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and Caleb did a wonderful job of communicating the issues that were going on with the car I felt very much at ease when Larry describe the work that needs to be done on the car something about him I just fell intuitivley that he was telling me the truth and it turned out to be true what more can you ask your mechanicwe will continue to bring your car to a WS because the service was done exceptionally well the car drives like its new and the individuals Larry and Kate live to be specific worth stream Lee on it people you love doing business with a WS is wonderful to find an honest mechanic so rare"
5 star rating
ELIZABETH RUIZ from on 6/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Kind, courteous, knowledgeable staff."

Reviews from Google