Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
PAM BROWNELLER from on 9/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very professional, prompt and courteous as usual!"
5 star rating
GLORIA LEWIS from on 8/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A "no-brainer" for me to return for future auto repairs---close to work, excellent service and wonderful staffing."
5 star rating
ELIZABETH RUIZ from on 8/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great staff!"
5 star rating
JOAN OREILLY from on 8/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was thorough, but the repairs took too long. Extenuating circumstances on both sides contributed to this, so I cannot blame the service provider. Thus far, my feeling about this service provider is that they are honest, hardworking people who are doing their best to provide a thorough service at a reasonable rate."
5 star rating
JOSEPH SISSON from on 8/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always A Great And Fab Service. The Best In Ventura."
5 star rating
BETH HAMILTON from on 8/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am a repeat, repeat, repeat customer. What more can I say..."
5 star rating
TARALEE SCHOEN from on 8/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The entire staff is friendly, courteous and professional - ALWAYS! They guarantee their work and complete repairs in a timely manner. We feel confident recommending AWS to friends and plan to continue using them in the future!"
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 8/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks again so much for getting my car back to me in a timely manner. I also want to give a Shout Out to Chris. He set up a schedule to help me take care of some basic maintenance each month which made it manageable for my budget. I really appreciate his help in keeping my car safe and in good working order. Thanks, AWS!"
5 star rating
MICHAEL AMBROSE from on 8/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was referred by a friend some time ago Very friendly and professional staff. Eager to take care of customer and all seemed very pleased to be working there. Would highly recommend to anyone needing any maintenance on their vehicle. If i lived on the other side of town and had to drive 30 min to get here, I would still bring my vehicle to AWS."
5 star rating
CRAIG SILSBEE from on 8/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and Caleb were great as always."

Reviews from Google