Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAVID FRUTOS from on 11/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As Always, great, friendly service. Thank you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service is great==Prices are very high,due to pricing policies--Result was very good, so far."
5 star rating
MARK BATES from on 11/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was the first time that I went to AWS. They got me right in, had no problem when I added a tune up etc (vs telling me to come back another day etc). They did the work fast and more importantly RIGHT! Most of all, the price was right too and they back up their work also. Great experience and a very clean professional looking shop too!"
5 star rating
TODD CHANDLER from on 10/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hi Larry. Toyota had the car for a day doing a warantee service & I asked them to replace the brake light, when I picked the car up the service manager said there was a short somewhere, they didn't have time to fix it & to bring the car back. You service the car, changed the oil & found the problem in just a few hours. Thank you, Todd Chandler"
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 10/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another great service visit! Caleb and Chris are GREAT customer service representatives for AWS. They are professional, polite and provide excellent service! All staff I have had contact with are friendly and professional. Thanks for keeping my car in top running condition!"
5 star rating
DOUG BRUNNER from on 10/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS is awesome... They took a look at my RX8 and gave me honest advise... Thanks Guys... look forward to next time..."
5 star rating
JESSE PACHECO from on 10/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry, And all his staff always very friendly and helpful . The technitions very knowledgeable, excellent at what they do. Always a pleasure doing business with them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are honest and professional. They take care of both our cars and its been a good expoerience all around."
5 star rating
JACKY WELLS from on 10/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am so grateful that I found AWS. Their work is the best and they are a very honest repair shop. It is nice as a single woman that I have a repair shop that I can trust."
5 star rating
BETHANY DODDS from on 10/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and fantastic work on my car as always!"

Reviews from Google