Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Fossum from ventura on 12/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very courteous very descriptive of work that is going to be performed.The results were successful where other places couldnt fix my problem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Like having a big brother that can fix your auto"

"Like having a big brother that can fix your auto."
5 star rating
Erendira Deanda from ventura on 12/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best"
5 star rating
Christopher Navarro from ventura on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional"
5 star rating
Jenelle Gillespie from ventura on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent job, love the pictures and explanations of the needed work."
5 star rating
A. Nino from ventura on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I will always recommend AWS, you guys are awesome!"
5 star rating
Diane Von Heyneman from on 11/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I’d tell them you provide very good, honest and trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Erendira De Anda from on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"On the neighborhood app I always recommend AWS!"
5 star rating
Janet Danner from ventura on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"It was my first experience with AWS and I was very impressed with their customer service. I had my car back the next day and Everything is working great!"
5 star rating
Barbara from on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great garage team. Great service. Dependable."

Reviews from Google