Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KAREN JOHNSON from on 1/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I so appreciate the staff and mechanics at AWS. They were very professional, helpful and thorough. I feel very safe and confident that my car has been well looked into and looked after. I will continue to bring my car to AWS, not only because of their excellent service but because they gave me a handy dandy spreadsheet to remind me of the services I will need in the future. Thank you so much!"
5 star rating
CHRISTOPHER JUDGES from on 1/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would most definitely recommend AWS. They have done a lot of work on my 2001 Lexus RX300 and I am very satisfied with their efforts. I do not have to worry about my car anymore because I know Larry and his guys Caleb and Chris will not only hear me but they will treat me with the utmost respect and politeness throughout any transaction at AWS. They guarantee their work."
5 star rating
RICHARD DURBOROW from on 1/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am happy with the work you did on my car. Thanks for your hard work! However, I did not like the condition of the loaner you gave me to use. It was so dirty both on the inside and outside that I had to take it to a car wash. I suggest you clean your cars before having your customers use them. Thanks."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS Automotive provided excellent service as a 1st time customer. AWS has complete knowledge of vehicle and provided ongoing recommendations."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always on time, polite staff that keep you informed of additional work, if any, to be done and when you can pick up your car."
5 star rating
MATT DWYER from on 1/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I bought my Subaru in for service after driving it cross country for relocation. Larry and crew were prompt in returning my call and set up an appointment that worked perfectly with my schedule. My car ended up needing a bit more than a lightbulb and oil change, but Larry called me and discussed my options before doing further work. I'm confident that it was the right choice to make, and I'll be returning soon with my wife's car. Thanks Larry and team!"
5 star rating
SUSANNE LAMMOT from on 12/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"as always- excellent, and even went the 'extra mile' to fix something on my car that had nothing to do with maintenance and service - And all was provided in a timely way at a reasonable price, with a smile. Thank you - and thank you for your ongoing support for the Boys and Girls clubs of Ventura!!"
5 star rating
DIANNE MCLAUGHLIN from on 12/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I walked in off the street, pushing my vehicle from down the street. I had no appt. I got exceptional service from the second I walked in the door. Caleb helped me at the desk and called me back later to report on the findings of my car. My car was done in a very timely and cost effective manner. I loved the personal service and excellent care. Thank you AWS Automotive. I would definitely go back again!"
5 star rating
TED PANKIEWICZ from on 12/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have gone from our dealership tp AWS for all of our vehicle needs and have been pleasantly surprised. Recently my vehicle was srarting very slow, I took it into AWS to check out and found that the battery had enough voltage but the CCA were off considerably, I made an appointment for 2 days from now, however when I tried to srart the vehice but it would not srart to leave AWS, I went back and they said that they could have the battry insralled in by 45 inutes if I could wait. Excellent cusetomer service."
5 star rating
RENATO (JOHN) GUINTO from on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work,my truck drives better than it ever has!"

Reviews from Google