Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEPHEN TAYLOR from on 3/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My timing belt went out the night before my planned trip across the country. I was not worried, because Larry is my mechanic! Larry and everyone at AWS fixed my timing belt, fixed my oil leak, and I was back on the road! Larry and his crew are honest, reliable and professional. When I trust them with my vehicles I am trusting them with my family. May you live for a thousand years Larry!!!"
5 star rating
RICK LIETZ from on 3/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Caleb and Chris are courteous and professional. They took the time to listen to the problems I experienced with the vehicles and kept me up to date on the progress. AWS mechanics kept to the time table I was given and the problems were resolved. Great experiences with AWS and would recommend AWS without hesitation."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service at AWS Automotive."
5 star rating
JAY KNIGHT from on 2/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good people.. They went out of there way to hurry me thru due to my Hecht schedule. .. thanks AWS great job.."
5 star rating
JACKY WELLS from on 2/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are the best at what they do and extremely honest. It feels great to have a car repair shop that you can trust and count on, your car is probably your most prized possession you need it to get to work and it is important to keep it in the best condition and to do that you need a trustworthy repair shop and that is what AWS is."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"TEchnical service was great, but it took me an over an hour just to get an oil change, and I had made an appointment the day before. Like I say, the service is good, but the wait too long."
5 star rating
PETE CALZIA from on 2/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From the minute we walked in we were welcomed warmly! We were given an estimate for our repair, and an appointment, which was for the next day. The work was done quickly, efficiently, and on price that was quoted. It was Valentine's Day and I was even given a candy heart by the nice man who works there. Will definitely come back again."
5 star rating
MIGUEL FLORES from on 2/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recently bought a van from another auto shop and had it inspected after a month of driving. The manager did not hesitate to tell me the truth on selling the car. The cost of repairing my vehicle would be the same as buying a new vehicle with a better condition. By the end, he offered that he would give a quick 5 minute inspection on the next vehicle I want to buy. To assure me that this situation doesn't occur again, that was a really great touch!"
5 star rating
YURII SEALS from on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great job"
5 star rating
FRANK LOUDER from on 1/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome experience it. They made the repairs on my truck and it runs great thanks a lot Larry and staff always for the great customer service ."

Reviews from Google