Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JORDAN DARBY from on 5/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS is the best auto shop I've been to, hands down. The staff is friendly and the work is good. I really like their custom maintenance plan that they map out for the life of your car, years down the road. It's a thoughtful gesture that puts the customer at ease a bit (especially those of us who have no disposable income). The only reason the review isn't at 5 stars is all the work I've had done has taken longer than the estimate I was told - but this is obviously because they are a very popular mechanic shop; I'm not sure how much of that is in their control but maybe they could re-evaluate their timeframe estimates. AWESOME place overall, HIGHLY recommended."
5 star rating
JIM MINGES from on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I called and got an appointment the next morning for a 60,000 mile service on my 2009 Nissan Xterra. This is a 4 wheel drive, so the dealer had quoted an extra cost inspection. They did the service, and found and repaired a few other items, (battery corrosion buildup, leaking seal on the transaxle, tire rotation due to front tire wear). The also provided me a rental car for the day at no cost. The total cost was $200 less than the dealer wanted just to do the 60,000 mile inspection. Also, they checked the brakes, Rather than tell me they needed replacement - believable at 63,500 miles- they said they still had 45% of new, and didn't need replacement!! These guys are remarkable - honest, professional, and courteous."
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 5/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice to know that AWS always takes good care of our family by making sure we are safe."
5 star rating
BARBARA BOWMAN from on 5/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Staff is always courteous, service is reliable and dependable."
5 star rating
FRANK SUNSERI from on 4/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I got treated well, my truck runs better than ever, and I'll use AWS exclusively from now on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"High quality work and customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Well- responding to an email to Jerry...Jerry is dead. This is Chris. But do appreciate Caleb's helpfulness for options when I did not get the answer I hoped for."
5 star rating
BETHANY DODDS from on 4/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing as always! Courteous and friendly staff, quick and efficient work, heads up on problems coming down the path with a timeframe as to when expect it! I love AWS!"
5 star rating
ROBERT GILLETT from on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was absolutely amazing!! The price of service was honest and affordable, and kaleb was super awesome. Communication was great and the quality of work was great. I will certainly return to AWS and will refer all my friends and family."
5 star rating
ROBERT RADFORD from on 4/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As a first time customer I was impressed by Caleb's courtesy and professionalism."

Reviews from Google