Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RICHARD GRIMES from on 6/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience was excellent. Caleb was a great help. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. I was very pleased with the quick and efficient service I received and will return for an oil change. Thank you."
5 star rating
MATT CLARK from on 6/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at AWS did it again!! I called Larry after hrs. And he had a tow truck on it's way immediately. Knowing that I had a full truck of drywall on my truck he called his fleet diesel mechanic and they had me back on the road by late afternoon. Use them they are the best! Enough said"
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 6/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They took my old mini van & saved it from extinction - at least for a little while. Excellent work."
5 star rating
TERRI HUSTON from on 6/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and courteous. They take excellent care of your vehicle!"
5 star rating
MATT DWYER from on 5/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service as always. The staff is thorough, knowledgeable, and professional, and never oversells services or parts. I am presented with the situation and various options for repair in a respectful manner, and never feel any pressure. Love this place!"
5 star rating
JIM SALCEDO from on 5/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, professional, and easy going! Honest and reasonable pricing."
5 star rating
TIM BLACKWELL from on 5/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking care of my 2002 350Z. I appreciate the high level of service and value the service schedule you have provided so I can plan for scheduled maintenance to keep my car in top performance. The loaner car is a huge plus."
5 star rating
KATHERINE MCCLELLAND from on 5/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience here was quite good as usual. they were happy to schedule me quickly and when we ran into a problem they notified me right away to work out a plan that worked for all. Thanks for everything!"
5 star rating
MARIAN ROELL from on 5/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to AWS since it opened approx. 9 years ago. I never have to worry about being taken advantage of because I'm a woman. They do their best to fix the issue at hand, back it up and give you a loaner car. The staff at AWS is always polite and pleasant. I have recommended many friends to AWS and they have been more than pleased with the service they've received and will return as will I. Marian"
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 5/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had called in the morning & dropped by on the way home from work to repair a tail light bulb. Caleb got on it right away & I was done & out of there in less time than he thought. I can always count on AWS."

Reviews from Google