Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic."
5 star rating
JOE MOUNT from on 8/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great!!! Very friendly, knowledgeable, fast quality work...they always give a great explanation for what they are doing...thank you Caleb especially!!!"
5 star rating
KATY WELDON from on 8/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience (s) with the service at AWS are always fantastic....and I don't use that word lightly or often. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly...the work is explained accurately and the prices are certainly fair. As a single woman I am so grateful to have such a company there to truthfully tell me the repairs or upkeep my car needs. They work within my budget and have always helped me schedule the needed work in accordance with the amounts I can spend. I have a schedule of work for the next several months...printed for my use. It helps me plan for what ever my car may need. I will never go anywhere else. K. Weldon"
5 star rating
MICHELE CASEY from on 8/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, my recent experience at AWS was excellent! I just recommended AWS to a friend yesterday, and will continue to do so. They're considerate of my financial situation and they're always honest about what needs to be done (or what DOESN'T need to be done) to my car. I feel like they really KNOW me - I'm not just another number stopping by every few months for an oil change. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
JOANNA COLLINS from on 7/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We just finished a 300 mile round trip to Morro Bay. Our Honda runs like a dream!"
5 star rating
NANCY SWANSON from on 7/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Calib makes every customer feel well-cared for... AWS is not the cheapest place in town but the quality of their service is excellent.! I can feel confident that they will back their work. I also really appreciate the availability of the loaner car."
5 star rating
ALAN SHAPIRO from on 7/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just had a great deal of work done on my car. I took it for a long drive and it is running like new. Larry and his staff did a great job to get this car done in two days."
5 star rating
NANCY EGELKO from on 7/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely pleased with the courtesies and professionalism shown by everyone at AWS Automotive. It was an interesting to take my car to them with my problem already diagnosed by my friend. AWS correctly came up with the same diagnosis as my friend and replaced the actuator assembly that moved the door from Heat to Cold. These guys are the most honest Automotive repair folks on the planet. I will always take my vehicles to them."
5 star rating
MARILYN MILLER from on 6/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Was delighted to get the oil change FAST. Thanks folks!!!"
5 star rating
JIM CONGDON from on 6/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Caleb, Larry and the team at AWS Automotive cannot be improved upon. Superb communication skills, excellent work and something rare: they seem to care about you and your car. They go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is in great shape over time, not just focused on a single service. Go there. You won't be disappointed."

Reviews from Google