Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience as always."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great ! Very knowledgeable and a"thrown in". Will be returning for future car repairs. Had new trans installed in 01 Honda accord ."
5 star rating
BARBARA FITZGERALD from on 8/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS always is friendly and does a great job."
5 star rating
SAL VARGAS from on 8/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the. Great service your. Staf is first. Rate."
5 star rating
KATY WELDON from on 8/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The team a AWS is the greatest. Whether for a scheduled visit or in an emergency (such as I had when my AC went out) they are always there to help with customer service that is superior and a crew that gets the job done. They were also $200.00 less money than another quote I had for the same proceedure!!!!!!"
5 star rating
MARIE SZAKAL from on 8/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Found AWS online and drove down the hill from Ojai and was treated fairly, kindly and with respect. AWS took the time to find exactly what was wrong with my car and fixed it appropriately in a timely matter at a fair price. This is my new car repair shop and will defiantly be recommending them to my friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Found AWS online for my mom who lives in ojai. She drove down the hill and was treated honestly and fairly. Feels good to know there are still businesses that treat people right and understand in this day & age reputation is everything. 5 star rating for sure... And a big thank you."
5 star rating
MARK THOMPSON from on 8/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Overall great experience, Caleb was very professional and punctual, the place was very clean and modern. I will definitely be servicing all three of our family's car's here."
5 star rating
TIFFANY HILL from on 8/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, offered options, kept in touch."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience was excellent. Caleb communicated thoroughly what needed to be done to my vehicle, the estimated cost of the repairs,and when the car would be ready for pick-up. I was pleasantly surprised that a loaner car was provided for the day, free of charge. I am very impressed with the professionalism displayed by all the workers......no wonder, communicating with customers is their highest priority as well as doing only repairs that are needed with care and efficiency. Great work!"

Reviews from Google