Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAVID FRANSEN from on 10/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A very positive first experience. Purely the best customer service you could ask for, with great follow-up. I highly recommend AWS on this, my first visit.....it will not be my last!"
5 star rating
KATY WELDON from on 10/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I contiune to trust my Jeep to AWS because the service is above and beyond expected. The quotes are accurate and fair, and my Jeep runs wonderfully...even with 206 thousand miles on its register! Thanks to the team at AWS. Katy W."
5 star rating
CHERYL RICHARDS from on 10/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Perfect experience as usual"
5 star rating
BETHANY DODDS from on 10/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service to our car and fantastic customer service to us...as always! <3 AWS!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and communication"
5 star rating
JOSE (BENNY) SANTOYO from on 9/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience with AWS is always good. I will speak of the prices because I don't know how they compare. I love going there and I recommend to everyone I talk to. In future I will compare prices. Plus or minus a few bucks I will still go to AWS."
5 star rating
MATT DWYER from on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5 star service, as always. Caleb and his team are polite, prompt, and professional. They are honest about their workload and timing for service, and they always go above and beyond!"
5 star rating
MICHELE CASEY from on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always!"
5 star rating
BRIAN THOMPSON from on 9/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS Made the not so great experience of having a car needing an engine as good as it could be. Caleb & Chris kept me in the loop with what was wrong and what could be expected. They also stayed within their estimate. I would recommend them to my friends"
5 star rating
MIKE GREEN from on 9/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great communication, quick service. Honest people. Couldn't ask for more."

Reviews from Google