Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mary from on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"The quality of work is trustworthy and the customer service is stellar."
5 star rating
Jim Thrift from camarillo on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Personalized old fashioned SERVICE! Experienced mechanics (techs) that are able to diagnose and solve problems beyond just reading computer codes. Plus they stand behind their service with an incredible 3 year parts and labor warranty! They also specialize in Subarus which was the reason for my first visit a few years back. I've had very bad experiences with the dealer service departments. My only complaint is that they are located in Ventura and not Camarillo."
5 star rating
Tia Yox from santa barbara on 2/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Coming to AWS is a consistently pleasant and friendly experience! AWS provides organized and professional feedback on the maintenance I need. I know my car is well taken care of and I’m always happy with the service."
5 star rating
Tristan Davis Probert from ventura on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Kindest mechanic ever. Wish my other mechanics were like Caleb."
5 star rating
William Craffey from oak view on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"They always do a great job on my car."
5 star rating
Robert Sterling from ventura on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"top notch"
5 star rating
Annie from on 1/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality work. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Katin V from on 1/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very honest shop that knows what they are doing and do it efficiently."
5 star rating
Niko from on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Absolutely the best repair shop I've ever been to."
5 star rating
Wallace Gibson from santa paula on 12/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"The place to go"

Reviews from Google