Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAVE SPRINGER from on 2/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Explained the work that they recommended and was accomplished quickly and for the estimated cost. Will definitely return when the need arises and would recommend to friends."
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 2/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to take my car in repairs. I'm so glad I found you guys. I've trusted you with my car since 2008 and with over 250,000 miles on my odometer you've never let me down."
5 star rating
BETHANY DODDS from on 2/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic as always! Love the heads up about future problems and realistic timeline when we should get them checked out!"
5 star rating
WINSLOW BENT from on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry, the Owner, is super on the ball and very friendly. The technicians seem really competent at this shop, and the service writers were very polite. I would recommend AWS to anyone with car trouble. While I hope not to have any more car trouble, if I do, I would go back here again."
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, AWS looks out for the safety of our vehicles. Going above & beyond what I brought the car in for. Excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
ED BERO from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything as promised. Very happy and satisfied."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service and highly qualified team for Subaru WRX Sti"
5 star rating
ED BERO from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My older Crown Vic was running a little rough. My wife has had this car since it was new and She loves her car and so we decided to have it inspected top to bottom AWS was recommended and they did a fantastic job telling us what was the condition and explaining clearly why the work was necessary. Larry never pushed us to do the work with his company. Once we decided to go ahead with the repairs they kept in contact and finished the work on the promised day and time. The best car repair service of my sixty years of driving. Do yourself a favor and try them."
5 star rating
JAY MACIAS from on 1/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!!! very friendly, very smart, and great prices."
5 star rating
MIKE WEBER from on 12/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great service. None better in my opinion."

Reviews from Google