Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JACKY WELLS from on 4/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry, and his team have always been the most friendliness and the most professional automotive repair shop I have ever been to;. Not to mention their work is supreme."
5 star rating
ALLIE BULGER from on 4/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry is amazing! I will be coming back here again!"
5 star rating
BETH HAMILTON from on 4/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best automotive service in town!!!"
5 star rating
ALEXANDRA CONRAD from on 4/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience with AWS automotive. The staff was very friendly and great about communicating the status of my car. They didn't try to sell me service my car didn't need like many dealerships. The BEST part was that they gave me a loaner car for the day free of charge while my car was being worked on. Fantastic customer service."
5 star rating
VIRGINIA IVERSON from on 4/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Headlamp replacement...prompt appointment...service completed timely...fairly priced. I was happy to find out they specialize in Subaru....Will be back."
5 star rating
BRIAN SMITH from on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I needed somebody to work on a unique car and I need it done quickly. AWS took on the task without hesitation and got it done in time! They went the extra mile for me and I sincerely appreciate their efforts to do so!"
5 star rating
LAUREN ALEXANDRA from on 3/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was treated nice the minute I walked in by Caleb, who helped me set up an oil change appointment. When I arrived for my appointment I met Larry, the owner, who was cordial and helpful. Customer service was everything for me when deciding on AWS Automotive. I went to two businesses before stopping at AWS and the customer service I received at AWS sealed the deal..."
5 star rating
SUSANNE LAMMOT from on 3/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service, use of a loaner car, willingness to 'do one more thing' after I arrived to pick up the car, were all part of the wonderful service I always expect and receive when I bring my 10 year old car to AWS - I would also bring a new one!"
5 star rating
JACKY WELLS from on 3/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a flat tire and they took my tire and fixed it in a timely manner. The service and customer service is always first rate. I am so grateful that I found such a wonderful automotive repair shop after moving to Ventura four years ago."
5 star rating
KATY WELDON from on 2/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am a long time customer and will remain one. The service and the personal attention is the very best. Larry and his crew are really concerned about my Jeep. I have told friends about AWS, and will continue to. Great Jobs Guys!!!!!! Katy Weldon"

Reviews from Google