Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work done on my car was done very professionally and clean. I have my entire fleet of company vehicles also serviced by Larry and his crew."
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 6/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You folks make things so easy - from the loaner car to the personalized service. Thank you."
5 star rating
DENNIS RUSSEL-HURD from on 6/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always very professional and explain what work needs to be done and the associated costs. You can trust that the work they say will be done is done. If you don't need something done, they will tell you that too! This is one automotive repair shop you can trust."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with my recent experience at AWS."
5 star rating
JENNY WINBURN from on 6/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and Caleb at AWS Automotive provided excellent customer care and were able to accomodate me, even at the last minute! And, my car is now working great."
5 star rating
JACKY WELLS from on 6/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you again Larry for great service, as usual. Thank you again for the special savings you gave me in fixing my air bag. It's nice being a single woman and having a car repair service you can trust."
5 star rating
ANTHONY NAIMO from on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry and his team are AMAZING. They identified the issues, informed me of the recommend work and then got everything taken care quickly. I feel like my '07 is a new vehicle again. Thanks AWS for going above and beyond!!"
5 star rating
CATHERINE SARGIS from on 6/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. VERY honest. All the guys are GREAT!!!"
5 star rating
RICHARD GRIMES from on 6/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service - prompt, professional, and customer-oriented. I appreciate how well your shop is organized to meet the needs of all customers. Thank you. Rich Grimes"
5 star rating
NANCY EGELKO from on 6/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, all problems diagnosed and found. Car passed smog with no problems."

Reviews from Google