Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
AMY SORIA from on 8/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience was wonderful @ AWS AUTOMOTIVE! Great costumer service & very helpful staff! I will most definitely be returning in the future for any auto repairs that my vehicle might need. Thanks AWS AUTOMOTIVE for taking such great care us!"
5 star rating
JACKY WELLS from on 8/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service at AWS is always first rate. I went in thinking I need new brakes and Larry called and said it was just something loose under my car. They could have taken advantage of me but their honesty is why I always return."
5 star rating
CHRIS BUCKPITT from on 8/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always been happy with the service that I have received at AWS. However, last week Larry and his team went WAY above and beyond the call of duty. I took my truck in for service and due to a part arriving too late in the day they were unable to complete the repair in one day. When I expressed concern for how I was going to be able to get home to Santa Barbara, Caleb said that we got you covered! He told me that someone from Enterprise would be contacting me to take care of my needs. I was blown away by this offer. I was prepared to hitch hike back to Santa Barbara but I was excited that I wouldn't have to worry about this. I have NEVER had a repair shop offer to rent a car for me (on their dime) before! My truck was ready the very next day and it's in tip top order. Thank you to the amazing team at AWS for the ineradicable service!"
5 star rating
BRUCE BROWN from on 8/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Repairs provided were explained completely and offered at a fair price. I won't be taking my cars anywhere else for service."
5 star rating
BARBARA BOWMAN from on 8/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, polite service experience."
5 star rating
BARBARA FITZGERALD from on 7/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great!"
5 star rating
BETHANY DODDS from on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome as always!"
5 star rating
JOHN NORTON from on 7/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry is very friendly and considerate of my time as a customer."
5 star rating
DOUG FINCHAM from on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"do i have to"
5 star rating
RICHARD GRIMES from on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I much appreciate the time and effort on both Caleb and Larry's part in diagnosing the screen panel. Caleb researched the issue thoroughly and made several phone calls. Although due to the expense involved in replacing it I opted not to have the work done and I now know the two options involved (both expensive). Great work guys!"

Reviews from Google