Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ERIC ELMS from on 9/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service. My car broke down on a Sunday afternoon. They had it fixed within 24 hours. Kept me up to date on the status through out the day. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to any one."
5 star rating
JACKY WELLS from on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Tanks again for the wonderful service. AWS your the best."
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, as always. The loaner was essential. Thank you."
5 star rating
MAUREEN DURKIN from on 9/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another Great experience with AWS! Larry and his team are attentive and accommodating. They keep you informed so there are no surprises with schedules or price. Terrific service and follow-up.I recommend them highly."
5 star rating
ASHLEE WALDRON from on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were able to work with my schedule, and get me an appointment for two days later. When they noticed an issue, they were able to complete the additional work that day. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the wonderful service."
5 star rating
DALE HENDRIX from on 9/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Job well done"
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always. For those of us who have grown used to a loaner car, will AWS continue this service? This was a wonderful service for those of us who do not have other options."
5 star rating
MATT ADKISSION from on 9/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They got my Van ready for a trip to the dessert for Burning Man and it made it there and back blowing cold air (and never overheating) the whole trip. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
ADAM HALBLEIB from on 9/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It is nice to have a shop that you can trust. They have great customer service and do great work as well. I have referred friends to this shop and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
MAUREEN DURKIN from on 8/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I stopped in to talk to Larry and set up an appointment on a Friday afternoon and 30 minutes later I was on my way with the problem resolved. Excellent customer service and attention to detail. I recommend them highly !!"

Reviews from Google