Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RUBY KEVALA from on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very well run shop. Excellent customer service, including the loaner car."
5 star rating
DAVID PEROVE from on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If you like to support the local small businesses in Ventura then this is the place. They do what they say and provide excellent service at a fair price. I recommend them highly and would not hesitate to send anybody there."
5 star rating
LAURIE EHRHARDT from on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My oil change service was done in a timely manner and the price was just what they quoted. I love the small stickers they place in the corner of my windshield that remind me when to bring it in. I drive alot and it comes up fast."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and direct. Caleb provides excellent customer service. Piece of feedback- I would so appreciate a surface interior vaccum and quick wipe down of dash/ consule after a service. Think it would really bump up customer service even further!"
5 star rating
BETHANY DODDS from on 10/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great work with great customer service! This is the best place in the county!!!"
5 star rating
NANCY SWANSON from on 10/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The entire crew at AWS go out of their way to help you feel attended to... As a woman, walking into an auto repair shop can be intimatating. I feel so well cared for by Larry and Calib. Their prices are reasonable, they always explain what they are doing in terms I can understand, and they work quickly while doing a through job. I also like that they give me a loaner car to use while mine is in the shop. With their help I will easily be able to drive this old toyota for 300,000 more miles!"
5 star rating
PETER SKINNER from on 10/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They completed the work on my truck and it runns like brand new."
5 star rating
ERIC ELMS from on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again, blown away by the customer service. We had a minor issue on the bill and without hesitation, they resolved it. I recommend anyone to AWS."
5 star rating
TOM BASSETT from on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another fine job.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"had an online apt.. they were very fast and professional!"

Reviews from Google