Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ALAN LIENEMANN from on 2/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My first visit was exceptional. People were friendly, courteous, professional and thorough. They also finished my car in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know."
5 star rating
CHAD LILLEHAUG from on 2/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Aws always provides great customer service. There reliable, honest and they always stand behind there work."
5 star rating
MARCIA ORTIZ from on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate the service and good work that you all provide. The bill for the work this last visit was more than expected due to an oil leak. I know those things happen. I was expecting a call around noon which is what I was told and ended up calling at 2 because I still hadn't heard from anyone. I know you all get pretty busy and understand that you usually do call me in a timely manner. Beside that everything was great"
5 star rating
STEVEN KILNER from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, timely work on very old Honda."
5 star rating
ELAINE STEPHENSON from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I feel so lucky to have found you guys to keep my car running great. i always recommend AWS to people I know. Your cards are always in my purse so I can pass it on. Honesty and integrity are sadly not always a given at other mechanics. You are appreciated!"
5 star rating
KYLIE AMUNDSEN from on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a fantastic experience with AWS! They gave me an affordable estimate and answered all my questions with detail. Friendly staff, clean environment, great price."
5 star rating
MARNI BROOK from on 11/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Caleb was so great and helpful as was the woman who assisted me on the phone (I'm so sorry I can't remember her name). AWS helped me feel confident that the car I bought for my daughter was safe. I will take the car there for all regular services- I totally trust them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The starter on my 18- year -old Toyota Avalon had failed. It goes about every 5 years. Friends had recommended AWS to me. I'm new to area and still had no automotive shop I was familiar with. Larry and CAleb were always available to talk on the phone. They were extremely communicative, and talked me thru the whole process. I asked them to do a complete 100,000 mile check up of all parts and systems. They found several other problems beside the starter system. They also did preventive work - replacing fuids, drive belts, hoses, etc. It took about a week , as new problems kept coming up. There prices were very reasonable , for the amount of work they did. They arranged for a rental for me. I'm delighted with their work. The car has never run more smoothly. In fact, I have to watch my speed. Before, It barely had the pick up to enable me to merge quickly on the freeway. I will keep coming back to them and recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I presented a Ford 6.0L diesel pickup which had an engine problem which was eventually solved by AWS. Anyone who operates this particular truck-engine knows that's quite a feat. RCG"
5 star rating
BILL ROBINSON from on 11/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am pleased with the service provided."

Reviews from Google