Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome!"
5 star rating
JANINE GORE from on 5/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We are willing to drive from Moorpark just to use AWS for our cars. I had been a loyal Toyota customer for over 20 years. But after every service, I would have an unsettling feeling that I was overpaying. Almost always, there was some recommended additional service. So, a $99 service usually became a $400 service. I finally decided enough was enough. Toyota had told me I needed to replace the struts on my aging Avalon. It was a lot of money. After researching many auto service companies, I decided to give AWS a try. Their quote came in under other all others. However, what made them stand apart was their offer to check my car before the service to see how everything else was. They were sensitive to the fact that it was an aging car and didn't want me to spend a lot on struts if there were other things about to give out. The car checked out fine, the struts were replaced, and I will never pay dealership repair prices again. I trust Caleb and Larry at AWS. They have mapped out a service and repair plan for my car, allowing me to budget well in advance for "big ticket" repairs. Their customer service is top notch. They definitely appreciate that people want excellent service for a reasonable price. I've overheard conversations with other customers, and they showed the same respect for them as they did us. Honestly, I've never encountered such professional, friendly, low pressure, and caring people in the automotive repair industry. Very refreshing!"
5 star rating
TIFFANY HIGBEE from on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience with AWS automotive was a pleasure. Caleb clearly communicated the issues with my vehicle, and he helped me make informed decisions on what repairs I wanted to make right away. Further, when I decided to move on to a new car, he provided me with lots of information about the various brands that would be in alignment with my lifestyle and even went through a side-by-side comparison for me. I was thoroughly impressed with their level of detail and customer service. This is the place to go if your car needs to be serviced or repaired. Thanks, AWS! :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent and fast. I could not ask for more."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"For years I took my vehicle to Firestone to get it fixed. I had a lot of trust in them at first. As the years went buy they made some mistakes that shouldn't have occurred. I began to lose faith in them and mgt had changed and the mechanics changed. Now have been taking my vehicle to AWS and couldn't be more happy. Ian grateful for the use of a free replacement vehicle while my vehicle is in the shop. There are not many places at all that provide this service and Ian grateful. The mechanics are highly skilled and stay up to date with trying to stay proficient in new techniques and changes. I trust AWS and will continue to take my vehicle there when I need service. Also when I receive a quote on parts and service that is the amount I pay at pickup. AWS also gives their customers info I they observe something serious so the customer will not have to pay more later before it's too late. Thank you Larry and thank you Kalib for a trustworthy business that I would recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
GARY PAUDLER from on 4/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always clear and reliable."
5 star rating
IAN JOHNSON from on 3/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best service and most professional people I've ever met in my life. I will always and only go to AWS for anything my car needs or that I want done to it. Thank you Lary, Kaleb and the AWS team for being such an amazing business and true costumer service professionals."
5 star rating
MEGAN MARBLE from on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trust, reliability, consistency, and outstanding customer service lend only one direction for our Automotive care. Thanks Larry and Caleb and of course all of their shop technicians."
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Larry & Caleb are the best. They take care of my family's auto needs."
5 star rating
RICHARD GRIMES from on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous, and efficient service as always."

Reviews from Google