Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DEBBIE HALL from on 6/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work done timely and efficiently. Thorough explanation of all work completed."
5 star rating
CHRIS BUCKPITT from on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work happens here! Thanks guys for keeping my ride in perfect working condition!"
5 star rating
STEPHEN FLEMING from on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always the best service. They actually care that you get the best service."
5 star rating
RICK LIETZ from on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience at AWS. Very thorough inspection and repair of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again friendly, efficient, and helpful service conducted. Larry and Caleb are a great team and highly skilled, knowledgable professionals as are their mechanics."
5 star rating
DAVID BAWEL from on 5/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Both Larry (the owner) and Calib (who I believe is the manager) were extremely professional, fair and reasonable in their pricing, and took the time to listen and consider my personal circumstances and concerns without rushing me through the normal process I find at most all other Auto Mechanic Shops. Their communication was fantastic, and they offered a variety of options for me to choose what I needed and allowed me time to decide what was best for my car, myself, and my family. I brought the car in by tow on a Friday afternoon, right before a 3 day holiday (Memorial Day), and although they were busy, they did their very best to completely inspect, locate the problem (a faulty distributer), and repair as well as change the oil and make certain everything on the vehicle was in good condition including tightening and replacing scres and bolts which was needed - and they did this for no additional charge. And after thoroughly test driving, they discovered that the washer fluid was low, and toped the resevoir off as well as all other fluids before releasing the car back to me - and this was all done before 6pm so my family could have our only vehicle to drive over the holiday weekend. I highly recommend them to anyone, as they are honest, do impecible work, and provided me a 3 year warrantee on all parts they installed. Even though they typically use a specific tow company, I had already called a different tow company who prior to my telling him (Mike from Tom's Towing in Ventura) recommended AWS to me and told me that they were an honest repair shop and highly recommended them to me. He couldn't have been more right. I will be returning to them whenever I need any repair work, even though I live in a different city (Ojai) with many repair shops much closer to my home. David Bawel"
5 star rating
BETH HAMILTON from on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Tahoe in for a tire rotation & alignment. Thanks for the service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As I just picked my car up yesterday, I honestly have to wait a while to see if repairs perform as they should, but so far so good. In the meantime, Larry (the owner) was helpful, courteous and communicated clearly during the repair process, which was most appreciated. Was clear upfront regarding cost of each repair item and delivered on time. This is a good and serious automotive shop!"
5 star rating
MARIANNE SEARS from on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your service was great--I felt very well attended and was out in great time. I enjoyed visiting with another customer there while waiting."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AWS installed a tow hitch on our 2013 MBZ ML. I had a sense of confidence when first speaking with them about the work, and they followed through with the complex installation, making sure that everything was right. We are very pleased with them!"

Reviews from Google