Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ed Kish from ventura on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Volvo V60 and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"Caleb and his crew always do us right. If there is an issue we work through it together. We are long time customers and are very happy to have a really good relationship."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Awesome business model and service"
5 star rating
โ„•๐•š๐•”๐•œ ๐•†๐•จ๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•ค from on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Quality of work was great and they did a thorough job. Great local shop and I definitely would recommend them for any automotive needs."
5 star rating
Pauline Antin from naval base ventura c on 4/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Everything about Cealeb and his team is amazing! Best customer service, best cost, and best work. Super informative, too!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/19/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"AWS Automotive is the first place that comes to mind if my car has mechanical issues. Caleb is attentive and makes sure I understand what it will take to get my car back on the road in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Jeremy Bennett from ventura on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 RAM 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Very Accomodating"

"They are very accommodating to their customers with extended shop hours and competitive pricing for the working class. Their work is nothing short of exceptional and go out of their way get make their customers happy."
5 star rating
Jeremy Stevens from oak view on 3/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent communication and service!"
5 star rating
M. Joan Smith from ojai on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The service is outstanding and validated. Most importantly, the service is certainly exemplary."
5 star rating
Caela Erickson from ventura on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Caleb and the AWS staff are friendly, reliable, hardworking and committed to providing top notch service. Every experience I have had with them has been beyond positive. I would absolutely recommend AWS to anyone."
5 star rating
Joan Smith from ojai on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"AWS is outstanding. Service is exceptional."

Reviews from Google