Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard Durborow from san buenaventura on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They always take the time to do quality work."
5 star rating
sandy micallef from san buenaventura on 11/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly and quick. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it fast. They seem to live up to their reviews online. Very nice to see."
5 star rating
Ted from on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, customer comes first attitude, costs are competitive but the customer service is better than the dealerships."
5 star rating
Don Corriea from camarillo on 10/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"I had a problem that another shop didn't want to deal with. I called a few Ford dealerships and their service departments had people who weren't very knowledgeable answering the phone and their appointments were anywhere from 5-12 days later. I talked with Kaleb, then Larry and we agreed on how to tackle the issue. Larry was ready to see my car the day I called. Results were that I drove away with my car fixed and working like it should a few hours later. Thanks Larry"
5 star rating
Ernie Lujan from san buenaventura on 10/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Larry, owner of AWS to friends because he runs a very professional business with much friendliness."
5 star rating
Elaine Stephenson from ventura on 10/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I wouldn't trust my vehicle to anyone else EVER. The honesty and integrity of the crew at AWS Automotive is something you can depend on every time. "
5 star rating
Matthew Clark from san buenaventura on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-450 SD and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"They need to take there car or truck there. Best all around!!"
5 star rating
Maya N from on 8/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"Very friendly, very helpful. I can not thank them enough for their expertise and advise. Really great service!"
5 star rating
Stephen Fleming from ventura on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there for auto repair"
5 star rating
Cherie Brant from san buenaventura on 7/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional and courteous and do a good job of getting my car in and out promptly. I like the new system of sending photos to show work done or needed."

Reviews from Google