Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robin Reitz from ventura on 1/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"things were done efficient and without issues"
5 star rating
Linda N. from on 1/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Larry, Caleb, and their well trained mechanics have kept my 20 year old Toyota Avalon running. Not a small order. They take extra time to discuss my concerns with me. They are very caring and have earned my trust and gratitude."
5 star rating
G.P. from on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"AWS, to me, sets the Gold Standard for comprehensive automotive service. I have been to many dealerships [Ford] and independent shops, though my experiences at AWS were far superior to anything I've had before. Larry listened thoroughly to my concerns regarding the servicing of my light truck ['08 F-350 6.4], and took relevant notations prior to my leaving the vehicle for the day [I should also mention that I was offered either an Uber transport back-home, or the use of a loaner. I chose the latter, and what a convenience it was!] I was regularly kept updated on the progress of of my truck, and my conversations with Larry and Caleb were both reassuring and trusted. What truly sold me on AWS was not only the excellent customer service, but the highly-detailed diagnostic review provided to customers. AWS illustrates, by virtue of a great visual database, precisely what is 'going on', and where key points require attention/replacement/repair on your vehicle. In other words, it's a completely transparent process -- from start to finish. You'll be able to see potential repairs for yourself, and actually view technical images and wording in a file emailed to the customer. I want to first highly recommend AWS, though also to extend a huge thank you to everyone at the shop for their careful and thorough workmanship, as well as their professionalism. We wish AWS Automotive a very Merry Christmas, and a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year! Looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, GP + Service K9"
5 star rating
Maureen Durkin from ventura on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"Terrific service every time. Larry and his team are upfront, trustworthy and perform great work. They keep you updated on the progress, cost and timeframe of when your vehicle will be ready. AWS even offers a complimentary loaner car!"
5 star rating
DuBose, John from ventura on 12/20/2016 for an auto service of their 1994 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"First, quality of work, headlamps that were recommended by Mr. Caleb have lived up to expectations! I can SEE ?? Much better. Second, customer service-impeccable??????. Mr. Caleb, was overly polite, courteous, and most of all knowledgeable of what I needed done for car. Albeit I reside in Oxnard, I'll definitely bring my vehicle here to the "Avenue" next time it warrants servicing!"
5 star rating
Stephen Fleming from ventura on 12/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Pontiac G6 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Go there for repairs & service"
5 star rating
Elaine Stephenson from ventura on 12/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I always refer people to AWS. I trust them completely to be honest with me. I had a very bad experience several years ago with the dealership where I purchased my car. I wanted a second opinion and a friend referred me to Larry's shop. His crew found that the list of "much needed" repairs I got from the dealership, was in fact not true. I wouldn't trust my vehicle to anyone else."
5 star rating
Phil Graves from san buenaventura on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"AWS has the best customer service I've ever experienced. I would recommend them for any repair job."
5 star rating
P Liggett from ventura on 11/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Today I picked up my car and whomever worked on it did an incredible job. The car has never run as smooth and quiet as it did when I picked it up. Whoever he is thank him for me and give him a bonus if you folks do that sort of thing. "
5 star rating
Ruben Munoz from ventura on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They do very clean work and are very helpful and welcoming. Great shop!"

Reviews from Google