Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ryan Kaercher from ventura on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"AWS provided a top notch and thorough inspection of a vehicle I was looking to buy. Based on their comprehensive report I felt confindent to purchase the vehicle. I'd highly recommend AWS for vehicle inspections and maintenance."
5 star rating
Marian (marianne) Sears from san buenaventura on 3/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are great--professional, very helpful and reliable. I have a lot of appreciation for how they keep me on the road."
5 star rating
Laurie Meyer from san buenaventura on 3/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best"
5 star rating
Kate from on 3/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"For the past four years Larry and the AWS team have provided exceptional customer service for all of our family's vehicles in a friendly professional environment. They take the time to answer all of our questions and discuss each vehicle's needs for current and future visits. Highly recommended to sign up for their email discounts and rewards program. Most importantly they care about their performance and check back regularly for customer feedback. Thank you again to Larry and the AWS team!!"
5 star rating
Sandy Micallef from san buenaventura on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Mazda Protege5 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Very honest. Easy to understand with explainations."
5 star rating
Rick Lietz from oxnard on 2/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great quality and service. I highly recommend AWS."
5 star rating
Becky Elkins from ventura on 2/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"As always service is fabulous and I truly trust Larry and his team of technicians. I have been a long time satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Dale Synnes from ventura on 2/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Seems to be a tightly run, professional service garage. I plan to go back for future services."
5 star rating
TIM GARDINER from san buenaventura on 2/6/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The quality of work along with honest and trustworthy customer service is great. As a senior citizen it is reassuring to me that I never feel pressured or taken advantage of in regards to services or repairs."
5 star rating
Steven Kilner from ventura on 1/25/2017 for an auto service of their 1988 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They honor their work, and are good with old cars. They are friendly and respectful!"

Reviews from Google