Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim Stinson from ventura on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"AWS is the only one to fix my car for the last 9 years."
5 star rating
Tom Ligare from on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would definitely share my positive experience if someone asked my experience at AWS. I have been going to Kirby and I prefer the personal attention from Larry and his team. Great work and very personable. Tom Ligare"
5 star rating
Marilyn Miller from ojai on 5/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Always a pleasure to do business where all is taken care of with such professionalism."
5 star rating
Kenny Dehler from ojai on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Outstanding work and amazing customer service. Trustworthy and honest, Larry and Co are top notch."
5 star rating
RoseAnn Hill from oak view on 5/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Escape Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great service ! Always feel confident that we are being treated fairly and honestly."
5 star rating
Martha Saxe from ventura on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend your business to them."
5 star rating
Terri from on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best service in town."
5 star rating
Maureen Manysiak from on 4/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Your customer service was awesome"
5 star rating
Bill Ashton from oxnard on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"good work, done quickly, at a fair price"

Reviews from Google