Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Guelcher from ventura on 7/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I would tell them that if you desire to have your car run literally like new, they can do that for you. They aren't the cheapest garage in town, but their quality of work has got to be at the top level of anyone. Also, I can't imagine a place with better customer service. I left honestly feeling like they cared about my satisfaction and would indeed want me to return to them if absolutely anything was amiss. My pocketbook took a hit, but I'm extremely confident that the work they did has extended the life of my car greatly."
5 star rating
Cherie Brant from san buenaventura on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have confidence in their work on my Toyota hybrid and appreciate their emphasis on communication and follow up reminders."
5 star rating
Chuck BoBuck Hillman 3 from on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I would tell them that I trust AWS to get it done right and for as cheaply as possible. They have never let me down and I have spent a lot of time hanging out while they do repairs and watching how they work with great precision and skill."
5 star rating
Jose Garduño from on 7/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Great job and I would not take my car anywhere else. You will not be disappointed they will have you in and out in no time. Will also let you know issues your car may have that you didn't know of."
5 star rating
Lou Ann Fox from ventura on 7/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"Larry and Caleb will take good care of you and your car!"
5 star rating
Gina Romanello from ventura on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Definitely use AWS! Supreme service, in integrity and affordable! I love Larry and his crew!"
5 star rating
Don Corriea from camarillo on 6/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service you can depend on with reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Suzanne De Long from ventura on 6/19/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I'm very impressed with this establishment great customer service, follow up, and you are not left out in the dark, they explained everything to me in detail e mailed me pictures and results and was very courteous. This is my first time here and I think my car has found a new mechanic. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for great service ."
5 star rating
Elaine Stephenson from ventura on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"After being taken advantage of in the past by other mechanics I would never take my car anywhere else now. AWS is the most honest auto repair shop you will ever find. I'm so grateful they were referred to me 12 years ago so I can relax knowing I'm being told the truth. This is the only shop you will ever need."
5 star rating
Tim C Powell from ventura on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Some of the best I've had"

Reviews from Google