Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kelly McClanahan from ventura on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"That this is the only place where I will have repairs done to my car now. I love this place! Everyone I have spoken with has given me wonderful treatment and taken great care of my car. They are the best!"
5 star rating
Chad Lillehaug from oak view on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Buick Verano and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Excellent work , straight forward and honest and great customer service."
5 star rating
JohnDuBose from on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"First, I would report that your customer service is second to none, Mr. Caleb, and the young woman (apologize for not knowing her name), were very nice & respectful; service, have had my F-250 back for a week, all is good!"
5 star rating
Kate from on 9/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"AWS has consistently provided quality work, friendly staff/customer service, and comfortable seating if you choose to wait on site. And I plan to go back in future."
5 star rating
Rick Marsh from oxnard on 9/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Thank you Larry for the exceptional service that you provide and for fitting me in for Tuesday 9/5/17. For replacement of my air-conditioned compressor drive belt and my power steering belt. I will pass the word on to my work crew. Many Thanks Rick Marsh"
5 star rating
Ken from on 8/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"My first visit and I have found a new mechanic shop. Super professional staff, timely, friendly, clean facility and quality follow through. Best rating."
5 star rating
Zack Freeman from ventura on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"AWS are very friendly, professionals and the service always well done"
5 star rating
Jenifer Peterson from ventura on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Solid work and phenomenal customer service."
5 star rating
Didi martin from san buenaventura on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Best customer service ever. Great guys, but best of all very competent shop. They identified my noise problem and fixed it right away. Best yet, the part was in stock. Overall I would recommend them, and I will definitely see them for my next repair."
5 star rating
Andrew Hall from ventura on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 LEXUS ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"NICE PEOPLE AND REALLY GREAT SERVICE. Larry and his crew are the real deal and have kept our cars in good shape for years now."

Reviews from Google