Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stephen Fleming from ventura on 12/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They actually care that your auto is in the best repair possible."
5 star rating
Elaine Stephenson from ventura on 12/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honesty and Integrity are essential components from your mechanic. The Team at AWS gives me that every time I have an issue with my car. As a single senior woman, I have had other automotive service people try to scare me into unnecessary expenditures that I could not afford. Once I found AWS I have never gone anywhere else. You can trust Larry and Caleb with your vehicle. You have my word on it!"
5 star rating
Pete Kaiser from ojai on 12/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"outstanding friendly service; great documentation of actions performed and recommended; felt at home with honest professionals"
5 star rating
Ryan L from whittier on 11/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Exceptional customer service! And exceptional service overall with a detailed summary of work done and work needed. Much better than my years of VW dealership experience."
5 star rating
Cynthia from on 11/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"My first visit to AWS today - very pleased with the excellent and personal customer service I received. I will most assuredly be back! Kind regards and Happy Holidays!"
5 star rating
Keldon Schmitt from ventura on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Their customer service is stellar. Honest. Dependable."
5 star rating
Lee Rusconi from mckinleyville on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I'm 68 years old and have had a few cars in that time. Working with AWS was absolutely the best auto repair experience I've ever had."
5 star rating
Bob from on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very professional, responsive and friendly. Only been here once, but I'll be back!!"
5 star rating
Jose Garduno from port hueneme on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I wouldn't trust my vehicle at any other shop. They take care of your vehicle needs in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Virginia Iverson from ventura on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I appreciate the attention to detail in providing service to my 13 year old Subaru Outback. Diagnostics/quality of work are great...customer service is excellent...staff are courteous and friendly....scheduling is flexible to meet my needs...and ride service is readily available for longer appointments. My only complaint is that my car is maintained so well that I cannot rationalize the purchase of a new vehicle."

Reviews from Google