Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Angelina from on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Definitely will."
5 star rating
Niko Bolas from new york on 7/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very honest, good attention to detail, and realistic."
5 star rating
Chuck Hillman 3 from on 7/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I believe and intuit that AWS Automotive is trustworthy, professional, good at communication, and they know what they are doing. Larry and Caleb are both exceptional managers as well as people. They are are my #1 recommendation for automotive repairs."
5 star rating
Niko Bolas from new york on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Best preventative maintenance"

"The best preventative maintenance you can possibly get."
5 star rating
Katy Weldon from ventura on 5/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Quality"

"Quality in everything they do!"
5 star rating
Felipe Navarro from oxnard on 4/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Very knowledgeable in Subarus. Have been looking for someone to depend on. Subaru dealers are too expensive. These guys know my car."
5 star rating
Peter Cronk from ventura on 4/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Good service. Estimate was right on the money. Friendly staff. Place is spotless. What’s not to like. Good job guys????????"
5 star rating
Barbara fitzgerald from san buenaventura on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"They provide excellent service and care about the customer’s time."
5 star rating
Judd from on 1/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best diagnostic shop I've ever been to. Great work with fair prices."
5 star rating
Marcia Barnard from san buenaventura on 12/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would say the service is very good and I've always been happy with the service provided. Everyone is always very polite and helpful."

Reviews from Google