Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Albert George from ventura on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
Suzanne De Long from ventura on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Number one service"
5 star rating
Londa Deluna from ojai on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Celeb spends the time however long it takes to explain what repairs your vehicle needs throughly and with patience. He is honest and will listen to your concerns and hardship with vehicle. Especially the cost."
5 star rating
Carol A from on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"These guys are great. Especially as a woman coming into an automotive shop. All my questions are completely and thoroughly answered and the tech reports are really informative and much appreciated."
5 star rating
Rick Garcia from ventura on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their 1963 PLYMOUTH VALIANT and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
Jeanine Gore from moorpark on 9/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Absolutely awesome, which is what I do tell people who ask me about my mechanic."
5 star rating
Katy Weldon from ventura on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The honest and friendly staff are the real reason I never use another company for the care of my car, of course the quality of the work and fair pricing are a definite plus too!!! Thanks to you all for the service you have given me and my Jeep."
5 star rating
Ted Pankiewicz from santa paula on 7/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I have not been asked but I have told many of my co-workers about the service and the knowledge they have provided me on my vehicle and what needs to have my 2011 GMC Terrain running great."
5 star rating
Stella from on 7/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"That I received excellent customer service and excellent car service. Thank you so much."
5 star rating
Bruce from on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"This place is above and beyond. Thorough car report, especially valuable when you purchase (or better, pre purchase) a car. Nowadays few sellers include maintenance history. This guys give you a complete report from here forward. Good to know. I like the attention to detail."

Reviews from Google